Referenti regionali USR-MI


Abruzzo Ada D'Alessandro
Tel: 0862 574245
Email: ada.dalessandro@posta.istruzione.it

Basilicata Vincenza Katia Miglionico
Tel: 0971 449922
Email: vincenza.miglionico@posta.istruzione.it

Calabria Maria Marino
Tel: 0961 734473
Email: maria.marino35@posta.istruzione.it

Campania Angela Orabona
Tel: 081 5576571
Email: angela.orabona@istruzione.it

Emilia Romagna Sabina Beninati
Tel: 051 3785248
Email: sabina.beninati@posta.istruzione.it

Friuli Venezia Giulia Barbara Gambellin
Tel: 040 4194182
Email: barbara.gambellin@posta.istruzione.it

Lazio Anna Maria Sgarra
Tel:
Email: annamaria.sgarra@istruzione.it
Anita de Giusti
Tel:
Email: anita.degiusti@posta.istruzione.it
Stefania Giammaria
Tel:
Email: stefania.giammaria@posta.istruzione.it

Liguria Raffaella Gregori
Tel: 010 8331247
Email: raffaella.gregori@posta.istruzione.it

Lombardia Gianenrico Manzoni
Tel: 030 2007077
Email: gianenrico.manzoni@unicatt.it

Marche Luigia Bucci
Tel: 071 2295442
Email: luigia.bucci@posta.istruzione.it

Molise Angela Maria Di Fonzo
Tel: 0874 497546
Email: angelamaria.difonzo1@posta.istruzione.it

Piemonte Laura Morello
Tel: 011 5163694
Email: laura.morello@posta.istruzione.it

Puglia Erminia Paradiso
Tel: 080 5506293
Email: erminiaparadiso@gmail.com

Sardegna Stefania Paradisi
Tel: 070 2194457
Email: stefania.paradisi2@istruzione.it

Sicilia Lucrezia La Paglia
Tel: 091 6909264
Email: lucrezia.lapaglia1@posta.istruzione.it

Toscana Antonietta Marini
Tel: 055 2725304
Email: antonietta.marini@posta.istruzione.it

Trentino Alto Adige Raffaella Improta
Liceo Prati (Trento)
Tel: 046 1980190
Email: rimprota@liceoprati.it

Umbria Maria Rosaria Fiorelli
Tel: 075 5828234
Email: mariarosaria.fiorelli@posta.istruzione.it

Valle d'Aosta D.T. Gabriella Vernetto
Tel:
Email: g.vernetto@regione.vda.it
Antonella Mauri
Tel:
Email: a.mauri@mail.scuole.vda.it

Veneto D.T. Roberto Gaudio
Tel: 041 2723146
Email: roberto.gaudio@istruzione.it
Giorgia Menditto
Tel: 041 2723105
Email: giorgia.menditto@posta.istruzione.it